The 5th week of March . . . Adult Spring Break!

Oh how LUCKY we all are!

We all get an extra week this month.

Really! Take a look at the month. There are nearly 5 full weeks, and in my case (and likely yours), I have monthly recurring events that populate my calendar automatically . . . Sales Meetings, board Meetings, Educational events, etc . . .

NONE of them fall on the 5th week πŸ™‚

So . . . As I look at a wonderfully uncluttered calendar for this week, I am thinking I’ll just fill it with tidying up a few messes . . . and meeting with lots and lots of people just to catch up.

Why not . . . after all, it’s a free week.

Oh Sure! I could be more “responsible” with this gift and do something like finish my tax return or completely fill the calendar with sundry meetings . . . but . . . no . . . I think I see a few impromptu hikes in the park, a drive on the trace, a late breakfast at Loveless or the Pantry . . . Mid afternoon lunch and a beer at Sportsman’s or Southstreet.

I declare this week to be “Adult Spring Break”

Anyone else game?

Perhaps we should have a planning meeting at Goldrush πŸ™‚

Don’t EVER pass up a perfectly good opportunity to recharge yourself . . . EVER!

Just sayin’

Best,

b

About Barry Owen

Residential Real Estate Principal Broker and Founder of Pareto Realty, LLC. Creating the quintessential real estate firm with emphasis on "Live, Work, & Play" balance . . . and a true Performance Oriented environment for Real Estate Professionals. Serving the Real estate needs of Home Buyers and Sellers in Middle Tennessee.
This entry was posted in Pareto Realty, Real Estate Professionals and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

